Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
The University of Regina is a young and dynamic institution that is home to nine faculties and 25 academic departments, which have established reputations for excellence and innovative programs leading to bachelor's master's and doctoral degrees.
Located in Saskatoon, the University of Saskatchewan is a centre of excellence for education, research and service, and offers 58 degrees, diplomas and certificates in over 100 areas and disciplines.
The First Nations University of Canada offers undergraduate and graduate degrees within an environment of Indian culture and history combining First Nation-oriented and standard areas of study in all programs.

The Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology (SIAST) is a nationally recognized, pre-eminent provider of skills and technical training through four urban campuses in Regina, Saskatoon, Moose Jaw and Prince Albert and virtual campuses around the province.

Saskatchewan's Regional Colleges provide the opportunity to access post-secondary education and training right in your own community.

© 2015 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.